Friday, 26 October 2012

Harbhajan Singh replaced by R Ashwin in BCCI's largest contractors list

Off spinner R Ashwin has replaced Harbhajan Singh in the central list of the Class A level - the highest - BCCI 2012-13 contract. Annual retainers for Class A Rs 50 lakh for Grade B and Grade C Rs 25 lakh worth 100 million rupees.

Ashwin who took last year's mantle India test trimming Harbhajan join like Sachin Tendulkar MS Dhoni Virat Kohli and India open Virender Sehwag Gautam Gambhir in the top bracket. Irfan Pathan is also the main beneficiaries of the plan BCCI Class B contract previously neglected in the past two seasons Ishant Sharma was demoted to the level of Class A and Ravindra Jadeja Praveen Kumar from B to C.

Ashwin consolidate him as India's largest 49 wickets was handed a debut after Harbhajan forgotten because fine-tuning in eight tests. Harbhajan dropped after the failure of the West Indies and the United Kingdom in 2011 the tourism impressed by his form in domestic cricket does not encourage. He was known as India's Twenty20 team marks his return with long-haul four-wicket win over England in Sri Lanka's ICC World Twenty20 score.

Irfan 27 years old doing his international comeback after more than two years and since December 2011 India's ODI and Twenty20 teams a feature. During that time he has taken 21 wickets in 13 ODIS and 12 small doors 8 T20S.

Cheteshwar Pujara - Rahul Dravid testing successor - move to B C class as Ajinkya Rahane and Umesh Yadav Saurashtra fast dome Jaydev Unadkat in the C-class have not received a contract. To find the nearest cricket sports club i used to do Justdial Kolkata search which gives me the list.

The Road was named C-level contract it is impressive domestic season he is leading Ranji trophy wicket recipient and India's limited acquisition team to win a recall. To join him in the C-class Tamil Nadu sewing machine Balaji powerful IPL season and returned to India in Sri Lanka's Twenty20 side.

Grade A: Sachin Tendulkar, MS Dhoni, Zaheer Khan, Virender Sehwag, Gautam Gambhir, Suresh Raina, Yuvraj Singh, Virat Kohli, R Ashwin.

Grade B: Harbhajan Singh, Ishant Sharma, Pragyan Ojha, Rohit Sharma, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Irfan Pathan, Umesh Yadav.

Grade C: Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Vinay Kumar, Munaf Patel, Abhimanyu Mithun, Murali Vijay. Shikhar Dhawan, Wriddhiman Saha, Parthiv Patel, Manoj Tiwary, S Badrinath, Piyush Chawla, Dinesh Karthik, Rahul Sharma, Varun Aaron, Abhinav Mukund, Ashok Dinda, Yusuf Pathan, Praveen Kumar, L Balaji.

No comments:

Post a Comment